Album cover


  1. Light Nights 
  2. 22 Dreams 
  3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) 
  4. Have You Made Up Your Mind 
  5. Empty Ring 
  6. Invisible 
  7. Song For Alice 
  8. Cold Moments 
  9. The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves 
  10. Black River 
  11. Why Walk When You Can Run 
  12. Push It Along 
  13. A Dream Reprise 
  14. Echoes Round The Sun 
  15. One Bright Star 
  16. Lullaby Fur Kinder 
  17. Where'r Ye Go 
  18. God 
  19. 111 
  20. Sea Spray 
  21. Night Lights 

buy album

You are here: releases / albumpaul weller

Paul Weller

22 Dreams (Album)

Released 02.06.08

Available in these formats:

Available as

Digital Download: Play HMV iTunes Island Tunes

CD: 22 DreamsAmazonPlayHMV

About this album
22 Dreams' is the ninth studio album from "The Modfather" Paul Weller. Recorded at Weller's Black Barn Studios in Surrey and produced by Simon Dine and Weller himself, the album is a mix of classic British indie rock that takes inspiration from Weller's three decades of musical output. Guest appearances come from the likes of Oasis' Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer, Ocean Colour Scene's Steve Cradock and ex-Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. The double A side single 'Have You Made Your Mind Up/Echoes Around The Sun' is included.
The Creative Corporation